Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

November 20, 2021

November 20 @ 4:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free
Send Tim Shepard to Every County in Missouri

Meet and Support Tim Shepard on November 20, 2021
Join us for a virtual fundraising event to meet Tim Shepard.

Saturday, November 20, 2021, 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Pacific./strong>

  • End Corruption
  • Save Democracy
  • Build Back Better
  • Infrastructure
  • Green New Deal
  • Small Business Support
  • Equity for Family Farmers
  • Education for all
  • Healthcare for all

We can have all of this, and more. But it all hangs on whether or not we restore our democracy. We need campaign finance reform to get a government that is of, by, and for the people, not just the super-rich.

Join us this November!

Contribution Levels

Platinum – $5800
Diamond – $2900
Gold – $1500
Silver – $1000
Bronze – $250
Super Activist – $100
Grassroots Activist – $50

Give for this event on ActBlue

Organizers

Tim Shepard
Jada Foundation

Venue

We Are America – Zoom
Phone:
816-200-7448
View Venue Website